Faculty + Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Pre-K 3&4 Diane DiTonno dditonno@stthomasphila.org
Kindergarten Kerrie Jones kjones@stthomasphila.org
1st Melissa Cowan mwallington@stthomasphila.org
2nd Kelly Mulderrig kmulderrig@stthomasphila.org
3rd Erin Kenny ekenny@stthomasphila.org
4th Eleanor Turner eturner@stthomasphila.org
5th Michael Tattersley mtattersley@stthomasphila.org
Middle School Math Joanne Gledhill jgledhill@stthomasphila.org
MS Science & Social Studies Michael Misciagna mmisciagna@stthomasphila.org
Middle School ELA Christina Powers cpowers@stthomasphila.org
ESL Support/ Mandarin Teacher Xiaoyu Ma xma@stthomasphila.org
Instructional Aide Lisa Sailer
Instructional Aide Caroline McCarthy
Physical Education Dwight White dwhite@stthomasphila.org
Art Steven Spencer sspencer@stthomasphila.org
Music Alexander Taormina ataormina@stthomasphila.org
Operations Assistant Betzy Toledo btoledo@stthomasphila.org
Enrollment/Tuition Yolanda Haynes yhaynes@independencemissionschools.org
Maintenance Juanito Rosal
Assistant Principal Brigid McClelland bmmclelland@stthomasphila.org
Principal Nicole Unegbu nunegbu@stthomasphila.org