Faculty + Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Pre-K 3&4 Diane DiTonno dditonno@stthomasphila.org
K1 Kerrie Jones kjones@stthomasphila.org
1st Melissa Wallington mwallington@stthomasphila.org
2nd Kelly Mulderrig kmulderrig@stthomasphila.org
3rd Erin Kenny ekenny@stthomasphila.org
4th Timia Williams twilliams@stthomasphila.org
5th Michael Tattersley mtattersley@stthomasphila.org
Middle School Math Alicia Ireland aireland@stthomasphila.org
Middle School Science & Social Studies Michael Cione mcione@stthomasphila.org
Middle School ELA Christina Powers cpowers@stthomasphila.org
Middle School Religion & Programs Coordinator Joanne Gledhill jgledhill@stthomasphila.org
ESL Support/ Mandarin Teacher Xiaoyu Ma xma@stthomasphila.org
Teacher Support Lisa Sailer lsailer@stthomasphila.org
Instructional Aide
Physical Education Dwight White dwhite@stthomasphila.org
Art Alyssa Clinkscales aclinkscales@stthomasphila.org
Music Rachel Nemer rnemer@stthomasphila.org
English Language Learner services: Title I
Literacy Specialist
Operations Assistant Betzy Toledo btoledo@stthomasphila.org
Enrollment/Tuition Twanda Goff tgoff@stthomasphila.org
Maintenance Juanito Rosal
Assistant Principal Rose Scioli rscioli@stthomasphila.org
Principal Nicole Unegbu nunegbu@stthomasphila.org